top of page
Recent and Upcoming Performances

Recital with Eva Tao, Baroque Violin

Tuesday, 10 January 2023, 5PM

Auer Hall, Indiana University Jacobs School of Music

Bloomington, IN

Guest Solo Harpsichord and Fortepiano Lecture-Recital

"Women in Early Music" [click for program]  [video and photo highlights]

Wednesday, 25 January 2023, 5PM

Steven Baxter Recital Studio

Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music, Singapore

Spring Ballet [PDF playbill]

"Ballad Unto..." by Dwight Rhoden

Indiana University Ballet Theater

J.S. Bach: Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue, BWV 903

Friday, 31 March 2023, 7:30PM

Saturday, 1 April 2023, 2PM and 7:30PM

Musical Arts Center

Bloomington, IN

Chamber Music with Jimena Burga Lopera (Baroque violin) and Zach Coronado (Baroque bassoon)

G.P. Telemann: Sonata in F Major, TWV 42:F1

J.S. Bach: Sonata for Violin and Harpsichord, BWV 1016

Tuesday, 11 April 2023, 8:30PM

Ford-Crawford Hall, Indiana University Jacobs School of Music

Bloomington, IN

W.A. Mozart: Vesperae de Dominica, K. 321

Thursday, 18 May 2023, 7PM

Bethlehem Lutheran Church

Indianapolis, IN

Tonos del Sur Ensemble

Bloomington Early Music Festival [schedule of events]

"Music from New Spanish Convents"

Thursday, 25 May 2023, 8PM

FAR Center for Contemporary Arts

Bloomington, IN

Henry Purcell: Dido and Aeneas

Saturday, 8 July 2023, 4PM

Auer Hall, Indiana University Jacobs School of Music

Bloomington, IN

Bloomington Bach Cantata Project

J.S. Bach: Wo Gott der Herr nicht bei uns hält, BWV 178

Sunday, 1 October 2023, 2:30PM

St Thomas Lutheran Church

Bloomington, IN

Recital with Zach Coronado, Baroque bassoon & dulcian

Works by Corrette, Platti, Jiránek and Bertoli

Thursday, 26 October 2023, 8:30PM

Recital Hall, Indiana University Jacobs School of Music

Bloomington, IN

Oregon Symphony

G.F. Handel, Messiah

Saturday, 2 December 2023, 7:30PM

Sunday, 3 December 2023, 2PM

Monday, 4 December 2023, 7:30PM

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Soundbites: Red Dot Baroque

W.A. Mozart, Piano Quartet in G minor, K. 478

Monday, 19 February 2024, 12:15PM

Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music, Singapore

Tonos del Sur Ensemble

Latin American Music Festival

Villancicos from Santiago cathedral archive, Chile (modern premieres)

Friday, 12 April 2024

University of Illinois Chicago

Chicago, IL

Bloomington Bach Cantata Project

J.S. Bach: Gott ist mein König, BWV 71

Sunday, 14 April 2024, 2:30PM

St Thomas Lutheran Church

Bloomington, IN

bottom of page